Department of Elections Certification of Results

District Council 37, Local 375

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with District Council 37, Local 375, hereinafter referred to as "Local 375", the American Arbitration Association, hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator", agreed to conduct an Election of Officers and Delegates.

Four Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy-Four (4,974) ballots were mailed to eligible voters on Monday, November 27, 2023. District Council 37 provided the list of members eligible to vote. The deadline to receive ballots was scheduled for 9:00 AM on Thursday, December 21, 2023. Seven Hundred Twelve (712) envelopes were received prior to the deadline. Three (3) envelopes were set aside prior to the count because the member was deemed ineligible to vote by Local 375

The tabulation occurred on Thursday, December 21, 2023, at 10:00 AM, at the Administrator's office, located at 120 Broadway, Concourse Level, New York, NY 10271, and was livestreamed over Zoom for virtual observation. The secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times.

The results are certified as follows:

PRESIDENT	MICHAEL TROMAN	474	69.91%
	MICHAEL KENNY	204	30.09%
	Total	678	
2ND VICE PRESIDENT	ELIZABETH EASTMAN	480	72.51%
	MIGDALIA ACEVEDO	182	27.49%
	Total	662	
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS	ERIC SATTLER	307	46.30%
	REBECCA FREED	237	35.75%
	ANTONIO DONES	90	13.57%
	ROBEL TEKLEAB	29	4.37%
	Total	663	
DELEGATES TO THE DC37 (9)	ELIZABETH EASTMAN	496	9.58%
	HARRY DONAS	457	8.83%
	ERIC SATTLER	396	7.65%
	JOSE GOMEZ	369	7.13%
	DORITA CLARKE	364	7.03%
	RICARDO HINKLE	353	6.82%

	CYNTHIA DAVIS-	335	6.47%
	HOLMAN EVAN LEMONIDES	313	6.04%
	MICHAEL KENNY	300	5.79%
	PAUL-MICHAEL KAZAS	296	5.72%
	REBECCA FREED	293	5.66%
	MIGDALIA ACEVEDO	282	5.45%
	JOSHUA BARNETT	248	4.79%
	OMAR ORTIZ	175	3.38%
	ANTONIO DONES	146	2.82%
	ROBEL TEKLEAB	121	2.34%
	STEVE DOUGLASS	118	2.28%
	SHIRHAD MEAH	116	2.24%
	Total	5178	
		3.70	
DELEGATES TO THE	EMAD MAKARIOUS	199	30.29%
CENTRAL LABOR	HARRY DONAS	134	20.40%
COUNCIL	MICHAEL KENNY	124	18.87%
	MIGDALIA ACEVEDO	83	12.63%
	MIMI FUHRMAN	49	7.46%
	PAUL-MICHAEL KAZAS	43	6.54%
	ANTONIO DONES	25	3.81%
	Total	657	
DELEGATES TO THE AFSCME INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL (6)	ELIZABETH EASTMAN	472	13.20%
	ERIC SATTLER	373	10.43%
	DORITA CLARKE	330	9.23%
	EMAD MAKARIOUS	283	7.91%
	MIMI FUHRMAN	282	7.88%
	REBECCA FREED	267	7.46%
	PAUL-MICHAEL KAZAS	261	7.30%
	MICHAEL KENNY	260	7.27%
	JOSHUA BARNETT	250	6.99%
	MIGDALIA ACEVEDO	239	6.68%
	HARRY DONAS	239	6.68%
	CASSIE HACKEL	122	3.41%
	JOHN (JACK)	121	3.38%
	LUNDQUIST		2.450/
	ROBEL TEKLEAB	78	2.18%
	Total	3577	

BallotScan CountLOCAL375709Total709

Hiroyuki Kawahara
Director of Elections

Dated: December 21, 2023